The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05757436 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there!! A brief summary about me: A simple person with my own little eccentricities and quirks. I believe life is short and one should experience it fully without sleep walking through it. I love music and wish to continue learning classical indian music.PS : My bestie manages this profile as she knows me really well.. Its a bit of an emotionally draining process to search for your better half on internet. :( P:S : Please do NOT contact me if you are a strong believer in caste, gothram and other utopian ideas)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ooty. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.