The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05664813 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Everyone!

My name is Name Visible on Login and I am based in Melbourne, Australia. I have completed my formal education in United Arab Emirates and moved to Melbourne to pursue my masters and my future goals. I enjoy the small things in life and like spending time with friends and family. Love cooking and exploring different types of things in life, come adventure, travelling and living the journey.

I am looking for someone open minded, working towards their career and enjoys life too.

Not really particular on the other things such as caste, income but more over who you are as a person.

My current goals is to settle in Australia for long term and excel on what I do career wise.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.