The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05514690 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Born again
  • Plano, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there Im Name Visible on Login. Im currently finishing up my bachelors in neuroscience and minor in business administration. I am working at a hospital in a suburb of Dallas doing registration and insurance. I also have a business teaching private lessons for violin and piano. I super active in my church, leading worship and teaching Sunday school. My relationship with God is the most important thing in my life, and want a Christ driven man in my life as well. I love playing volleyball and tennis. I love to travel, watch movies, go to concerts, and just chilling at home. Dont hesitate to ask me anything!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Born again
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.