The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05466545 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my son who is currently employed as IT Engineer in Australia.He had completed his master's degree from Australia and Bachelors from Malaysia.We belong to an upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values. Name Visible on Login always respects ethical values,believes in God and moral values hold special place in his life. Though, a modern thinker,he firmly believes in ethical values given by his ancestors. All my family members and his close friends describe him as a friendly, down to earth and straight forward person. He is passionate about nature and likes to travel . Frequently engages himself in photography, reading, listening to music and fitness activities outside his work. Unfortunately , our son had gone through a divorce after spending a month with the partner where he was entirely not at fault. His father is retired UAE government employe and mother a home maker. He has an elder sister, an MBBS doctor already... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns Above AUD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA, Bangladesh, Pakistan, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.