The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05332809 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Friends describe me as a fun loving, adventurous, creative and free spirited Happy-go-lucky guy who's into traveling, cooking, movies, music, art and living life to the fullest.

I am looking for a girl who's open minded, modern, sophisticated, progressive and well educated to experience life together. I want my partner to be more of a best friend than a wife. Also, I'm a Dog person and prefer someone who's pet friendly.

I'm like Jim Halpert looking for his Pam Beesly!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Malayalam
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario, British Columbia, Alberta
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.