The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was born and raised in Bangalore, did her BTech in computer science and further did her Master's in Business IT in Melbourne. She is currently working in a private company as a business analyst in Melbourne. Father is from Varkala, Kerala, was running a business in Oman and is now retired. Mother is from Bangalore, was working, is now a homemaker. She has a younger sister who did her B.Des at NIFT, Chennai and is currently doing her master's in UK. We are based in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, New Zealand, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.