The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05264768 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
  • Palakkad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Unnikrishnan, I created this profile for my daughter. It's immense pleasure to introduce you my daughter Name Visible on Login, who has post graduated with MCA and currently working as software engineer at a well-known company in cochin.

We belong to middle class nuclear family, settled in Ottapalam. I have one son and daughter. Son is married and settled in trishur, he is working as marketting professional in trishur and daughter in law working in trishur medical college. They are at the pre processing of migration to CANADA. My native is ottapalam and my wife is from calicut.

She has SHUDHAJADHAKAM.
Non matching stars - Atham, makeeram, Pooyam, Makam, pooram, Uthram, Chithira, Anizham, Pooradam, Avittam, Uthratathi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.