The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05110860 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a B.Tech graduate working as a Senior Consultant for Infosys Bangalore. Interested in travel, photography, driving, sketching/painting, gardening etc. I like going on trips and have made a habit of going on solo trips, both international and local.

I like reading, listening to music, watching movies etc and also write occasionally - at times poetry, at times small blog articles. Also like to try out new cuisines and do a little cooking too.

Nature lover and enjoy going for walks/treks. I like to be cheerful and have a good sense of humour (as per my friends), that might be one of the first things you notice about me.

Parents are settled in Trivandrum at our own home. I am staying in a rented apartment in Bangalore and own a car. Dad worked in State Govt service and now retired, Mom is a homemaker. Got two elder sisters, both are married and settled abroad with their families.

I prefer a working, independent partner, who should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Trivandrum. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.