The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05029182 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my cousin brother.Our family is settled in Kozhikode. My brother has completed M.A International Business Management from U.K and currently employed in British Armed forces..He is responsible person with strong positive attitude, He got married and stayed together in relation less than a month,definitely not his mistake (details can be shared in person).He loves traveling , music, staying healthy and very keen on fitness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works in the Army
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Other, Hindu... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in London
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000, Upto AED 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.