The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04841043 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Cherry Hill, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Spiritual, adventurous, loyal - it's really strange trying to describe what makes me who I am in a simple profile message, but if I had to choose three, those words would best describe my personality. My spiritual relationship with God is the most important thing to me- I'm definitely not perfect, but I strive to grow closer to Him every day. I grew up in a martho church and I still attend and serve there, but I also go to a nondenominational church every other week. I'm super close to my family and friends and I'm so grateful for the time that I have with them.

I love trying new things and experiencing life through random adventures. I'm always up for something like a spontaneous weekend road trip, but I'm down for just a full day of Netflix on the couch too. Ultimately, I'm an extroverted, fun-loving girl hoping to find someone that would love traveling the world with me! In summary, I love Jesus, music, traveling, and dogs- I think everything else I enjoy can be summed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Cherry Hill, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.