The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04833099 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. My request is open to the person who is matured and open-minded, a kind and humbled person, a caring and a loving partner. Above all, God must be the foundation of our life and the strong pillar. I am prepared for marriage this year and ready to accept proposals who are interested and willing to coordinate at the earliest. Preference would be given to Mumbai based partners (working professionals) with a strong religious background and ready to get into a lifelong relationship in this year itself, no delay.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.