The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04818715 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Name Visible on Login:
Graduated with double degree in science and law in 2016 in Sydney. Currently working at the Department of Justice and looking to further enhance her professional opportunity. Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in Australia. She is an outgoing and confident girl. She is family oriented, God fearing, loving, affectionate and well-liked by friends.

1. Basic Information:
Name: Name Visible on Login
Marital Status: Unmarried
Date of Birth: 11 September 1992
Age: 25
Height: 167 cm
Religion: Christian Orthodox
Family: Family of four settled in Sydney. Younger brother studying and working. Both parents are working.
Education: Bachelor of Laws and Bachelor of Science at Western Sydney University (double degree - 2016).
Profession: Lawyer

2. Lifestyle
Non-vegetarian, dont smoke, dont drink.
3. Preferred Partner:
A professionally qualified, God fearing, family oriented person, who is willing to settle in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.