The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Canberra, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from an upper middle-class family with moderate values. My father, who recently retired, had a successful career as an accountant in Abu Dhabi for over 30 years. My mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister who is happily married and settled in the United States with her husband.

I am often described as an easy-going, honest, respectful, family-oriented, and humorous individual. After completing my undergraduate degree in India, I pursued an MBA in Australia and have since been employed at a reputable organization in Canberra.

I am seeking a well-educated, attractive, and open-minded partner. My star sign is Vishakham.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Poduval, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.