The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04657353 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed her masters degree from UOWD in Dubai. Born and brought up in Abudhabi, Name Visible on Login is a kind, empathetic, nature loving, spiritual soul who treats all creatures with utmost compassion. She is looking for someone who shares her values as a human being, who is willing to love her for who she is, who is willing to grow together as human beings emotionally and spiritually through ups and downs, who supports and encourages her, is empathetic, and is kind and cares for other beings on the planet with love.About us , father is doing Interior decoration business in abudhabi for the past 37 yearsand mother is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login is having 2 younger sisters . One working and the other studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.