The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04656717 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Investment Professional
  • No Religion
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm a stock & real estate investor. I have a Masters Degree in Finance & Economics. Homemaker & decent cook. Lifelong fitness enthusiast, following a clean diet. Organized & supportive. Love to travel & try new things, but I also enjoy routines. Like to read a lot, and discuss & debate things. I geek out over the history of science & technology, & am currently writing a book with the goal of getting it published this year.

I grew up in Dubai, spent 6 yrs in Boston, & lived the past 3 in Tokyo. My work allows me to travel and be flexible about where I settle down. I am happy & able to relocate anywhere my partner & I desire to be. I believe life should be shared with one partner, through all the ups & downs. Friends will come & go, even family & kids will have their own life to live. Ultimately, your partner is the most important person in your life!

My parents run their own medical businesses (Steripharm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Dubai. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Above AED 750K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.