The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04643239 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Name Visible on Login here! I did my schooling from Delhi and B. Tech from Amrita university, Coimbatore. I worked for a couple of years around India after which I did my M.S from Scotland and worked in the UK. Presently, I am working in Sri Lanka, planning to relocate to India or abroad soon. I have an elder sister, she is married and settled in Bangalore with her husband and son.

I am a simple guy with liberal, open minded and rational outlook towards life. Hoping to find a like minded individual. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.