The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04628111 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Vaniya
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter works as an Accounts Assistant & Admin in a reputed logistics company in Bahrain (for over 3 years). Name Visible on Login has done her Masters in Commerce and is pursuing her ACCA. She is our only child, born & brought up in Bahrain. Her's is Shudha Jathakam.

As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.

Family consist of 3 members. Her father, Lohidakshan is an ex-NRI. He was in Bahrain for 35+ years and is now settled in Kozhikode. Myself, Sreedevi Kurup (her mother) is working in a logistics company in Bahrain. Both of us are from Kozhikode.

Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Vaniya
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.