The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Name Visible on Login here.
Few words about me.

I have been raised in a nuclear family. Born and brought up in Nashik, Maharashtra. Did my schooling from Nashik itself.
I have completed my Bachelor's in Engineering from Pune University and then worked with Infosys for one year and a half.
Post that, I pursued my MBA from Mumbai University.
Currently, I am working in pune with UBS bank.

Few words about my family.

We are a family of four people.
My dad has been working in Dubai for the past 25 years. My mom is a homemaker. I have a younger sister who has completed her MBBS in Pune.

That's a summary about my education, job and family.

If you are interested in my profile, please feel free to contact me / my parents, to know more., you can contact us
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.