The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04566788 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I currently live in the UK but grew up in the US (near Washington, DC). I work as a professor in London, after having gotten a PhD from Stanford. London is great but I do miss the California sunshine!

In the interest of full disclosure, I should say I plan to move back to the US eventually. For career and family reasons, the UK is not a good long-term option for me. Just want to be upfront about that!

I enjoy lots of geeky things like video games and comics. I'm also into American sports, especially college basketball (I did my undergrad at Duke so that's pretty much required).

I have progressive values and would want those to be shared by a partner. I'm not fussy about religion or caste, but I am looking for someone who has spent a significant amount of time in a Western country. My family is important to me but I am also very independent and would look for someone who likes to strike a similar balance - take others' opinions into account but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Washington, DC. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Professor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.