The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04234512 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. :) a little bit about me.... I am a born again believer saved by the grace of God and my faith in Christ is central to who I am. I grew up in India but have spent time in South Africa, US and currently live in Toronto working as a software engineer. My hope is to find a man who loves the Lord and with whom I can build a Christian home together.

Few other things about me: Im a foodie (love trying new types of food), I enjoy travelling and spending time with my niece and nephews!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.