The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04222903 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Cochin,where I lived till I finished my schooling. I moved to Bombay and then to Pune to complete my graduate and post graduate education. I am currently based in Bangalore and work as a Human Resources professional for an MNC . Outside of work, my interests include reading, fitness, sports, long distance running, football, music and photography in no particular order. I see myself as someone broad minded, easy to get along with and someone with a sense of humour - or so I would like to believe.

A little about my parents - My father after graduating from the NDA ,went on to serve in the Indian Navy. After premature retirement in 1992 joined the Merchant Navy and is currently a Maritime Instructor. My mother worked in a public sector airline for 27 years till her retirement and is happy in her new career as a home maker. I am an only child to my parents.

I am looking to meet somebody who is passionate about whatever they do and who can see the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Marar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.