The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04088958 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thank you for visiting my sons profile. He has completed his Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and have also completed his associate degree in marketing management and is now working as a Senior Marketing Manager in a reputed design and build firm in Oman. He was born and raised in Oman.He is willing to relocate to the west where his brother resides. He has a younger brother currently doing his Masters in Van Couver, British Columbia, Canada. Name Visible on Login has a great sense of humour. He is an easy going person & dont get easily disturbed by downs in his life. He is a spiritual person & full of life and gives it his best in everything he does. He also enjoys travelling and having great intellectual conversations!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Spain, Singapore, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Australia, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.