The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04030307 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Kerala and brought up in Delhi. I completed all of my schooling in Delhi and then went to pursue my B.E. in Kerala. My first job was in Chennai after which I moved to Delhi since my parents live there. I currently reside and work in Singapore as a software engineer on an employment pass. I am a very compassionate, adventurous, sensible, sensitive soul who is broad minded and progressive. I love to travel, hike, trek etc. This is who I mostly am.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Iceland, Saudi Arabia, Greece... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.