The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03977814 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my elder daughter who is working in London for a global bank. She has been born and brought up in Bombay. She has completed her graduation from St.Xavier's College, Bombay after which she completed her Masters in History Of International Relations from London School Of Economics. My daughter is pretty, good-natured ,ambitious, hardworking, successful and achievement motivated. We are looking for a suitable match from a good family who is born and brought up outside Kerala. He must be caring, well- educated with good qualifications.m seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter. She values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. I hope you would like to know more about her, if you do please leave a message...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.