The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03975547 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Syrian Christian/Marthoma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is described as very simple, loving with a cheerful character. She is homely and gives importance to family & relationships.
Done her Masters in Engineering from Sathyabama University, Chennai. She was Born and Brought Up in Dubai till her schooling and then came back and settled in Kerala.
We are praying and waiting for a partner with similar interests. She is working for Health care MNC in Bangalore.
She started seeing proposal's little late as she wanted to settle down in her job . Few months younger than age updated here, she's 86May born.

We are fine to accept proposals from other denominations if education and family background are matching. We would not welcome family who are for dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Christian/Marthoma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chengannur,Kerala. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Papua New Guinea, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Paraguay... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.