The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Aurangabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple, quite and open minded person. I'm an adventurous introvert, who likes to be with extrovert people. Likes to spend time on intellectual and deep one to one conversation. Currently handling my own buisness.

As I'm introvert, i get energized spending time with myself. So I'm looking for a person who loves to give space and understand individual nature. Who is not afraid of little silent moments.

Passionate about Dance. Innovation and idea's, Bike's lover. Loves to explore new Places, Arts and Culture. A Quantum Activist!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.