The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03593272 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've been in Sydney for just under a year now. Lived in Adelaide 8 years prior. I enjoy food, wine, travel and culture. Looking for a meaningful, judgement free relationship.
Having lived outside of India for most of my life and having travelled solo to many countries I have a very liberal outlook of life and would like the same in my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values.I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, Kuwait, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.