The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03580181 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Halifax, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me: I was born in Kerala and our family moved to Mumbai when I was 2. I was brought up in Mumbai in a multicultural society and moved to Canada at the age of 21. I am a fun loving, travel enthusiast person. I am looking for a partner with whom we hold hand in hand, make decisions together, make mistakes and grow together as a couple. As an individual, I am calm, caring and understanding. I have modern thinking with traditional values. I love to travel and also I like to occupy myself with outdoor sports in my spare time after work.I would prefer someone who has been brought up in a metropolitan city in India or abroad, but it's not a necessity.

Education and work:I have completed my bachelors from Mithibai college (Mumbai) one of the top colleges in India and did my Post graduation from Thompson rivers university in Canada. I was living in Calgary, Canada working as an Analyst (FinTech) with Morgan Stanley, now I have moved to Halifax and currently working with the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.