The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03574057 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Petaling Jaya, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, welcome to my profile.

A little bit about me, I'm an Sales manager,working in a Engineering firm in Malaysia. I was born, brought up, educated and currently working in Malaysia. I have a Bachelors Degree in International Business from an Malaysia University, and I'm looking out for a chance to further my studies to take up Masters.

My dad is retired, and mum is a preschool teacher. I have an elder sister who is married and has two sons. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. I enjoy being around people, especially my family and value my circle of friends. I'm an ambitious personality, but that doesn't make me shy away from family and home responsibilities. To me, balancing a career, family, social life, personal life and leisure is the key to a happy and successful existence. I'm happy that I try to achieve this balance in the best way I can possible.

My idea of a perfect day would be a productive one, with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.