The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03525078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Rajasthan, settled in Pune and working as a System Analyst in a US based MNC. I come from a very cultured yet progressive upper middle class family of great values. After my father passed away, I bought a 3 BHK flat in Pune with my younger brother and mother. A firm believer of honesty, hard work and commitment, I have also co-founded an IT company along with my job, in a very short span of time. I am a religious family oriented person and am looking for a well educated compassionate partner who values the Name Visible on Logine. My hobbies include traveling and spending time with family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs, PKR 3 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.