The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03256192 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Durham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Successful professional was working with a reputed MNC. He is a teetotaller and non smoker and a family person and has no siblings. Father Top official with Central Govt. PSU and mother homemaker and are from reputed Family. His hobbies are reading, music and photography. Did his entire education outside Kerala. He did his schooling in a reputed public school in Dehradun. He has completed 5 years service in his job and Plans to pursue post graduation in management this year. We are from Trivandrum and plan to settle down either in Chennai or Trivandrum . We have house in both the places. We are looking for a tall slim professional from reputed well settled family. We look forward towards family bonding with the girls family as well.
He is currently pursuing MBA in Durham University, U.K.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Durham, Durham, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.