The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03242064 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,syrian christian
  • Tempe, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born again,baptized, God-fearing and family oriented,giving importance to spiritual and moral values.Completed graduation in B-Tech(Electrical and Electronics) from Kerala and worked as Trainee Engineer in Mumbai. Completed MBA at Thompson Rivers
University,BritishColumbia,Canada.. Now pursuing MS in Electrical & Computer Engineering at ASU in US.To sum up, I'm simple, jovial and outgoing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Syrian christian
Lives in Tempe, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.