The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Alappuzha, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile for my daughter.My daughter is temporarily employed in government/psu Sector as an Overseer and she was completed her Bachelors in Civil Engineering(Anna University, ACEW Nagercoil)and completed her Masters degree  in Structural Engineering (KTU, NSSCE Palakkad) . We came from a middle class nuclear family with traditional values.We belong to an aristocratic nair family. Myself, Iam Name Visible on Login Kumar doing business. My wife is a homemaker. I have two children. Elder one is our daughter and younger one is a boy who is studying in final year for BBA in a government college nearby our home. Our home is situated near Thattarampalam, Mavelikara.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mavelikara. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.