The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02800427 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her Honours degree and is working in the Government sector in Singapore. She values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all the phases of life. Her younger brother and only sibling is also working in the Singapore Government sector. My wife and children are native Singaporeans and I am a naturalised Singaporean. I studied in Mar Ivanios College, College of Engineering Trivandrum (CET) and IIT Delhi and am working with a company listed in the stock exchange of Singapore. I have been a faculty member in an Engineering College in Chennai and an Assistant Research Officer (Engineering) with Ministry of water resources, Government of India, New Delhi prior to migrating to Singapore more than 25 years ago. I am looking for a Singaporean boy or a boy who is willing to become a Singapore citizen and who has the qualifications to become a Singapore PR and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.