The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02391072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Bothell, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PLEASE READ BIO:

I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches. I am using this profile to connect with the community but I am only interested to chatting with women born or at least raised in the United States for most of their lives. My dream match is a girl who is smart, funny, open-minded, employed, healthy, independent with a slim/athletic body, who lives in the United States (citizen) just like me. I live in Seattle WA while parents are in NY.

My parents and I (team effort) created this profile in order to connect with an awesome human. My parents and I both have access to this account so replies may be inconsistent. Parents will use this primarily because they are more interested in the purpose of this website...

Since my career is up and running I am more open to companionship; I love myself and now I am interested to love someone else, as well. Preference goes to women who are nearby, born or at least raised in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Bothell, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineJapanese, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.