The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon,Menon, Nair,
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Name Visible on Login. This profile is jointly managed by my parents and myself.
I work as a NDIS Support Coordinator for a Disability Services Organisation. I hold a BDS degree from MUHS, currently preparing for dental licensure exams. I moved to Melbourne in 2017 to pursue a Masters degree in Health and Humans Service Management. I have a keen interest in food, travel and art. I am also an avid animal lover.
Someone with similar interests would be greatly preferred. Looking for a partner based out of Australia or happy to relocate to Australia. At the moment, we are only seeking alliance from Malayalee/South indian families in general.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Menon, Nair,
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.