The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02052928 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mysuru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as an Assistant Professor, after having completed her Master's degree. She is also pursuing her Ph.D on part time basis. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Mysore. Though our ancestral origin is Kasargod, we have lived in Mangalore and Mysore since many years. We are looking for suitable profiles from Billava/ Thiyya/ Ezhava/ Nair community.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Mysuru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mysore, Karnataka, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Singapore
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka, Sharjah, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
City Living in Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chikkamagaluru, Chitradurga... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.