The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02003224 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Im a pretty outgoing gal looking for someone to tolerate my sarcasm and watch movies with. I was born and raised in Texas. I am a pretty big fan of cooking, watching sports, random trivia, and cracking jokes. I am rooted in my faith and love my big family. Like and subscribe if I have peaked your interest!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Texas
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.