The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01959874 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Syrian Christian, Born again
  • Brenham, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Pentecostal born again Christian. I am currently living with my parents in Houston TX.

I am currently 28 years old, 5.7 feet height, US citizen,baptized and filled with Holy spirit. I would describe myself as as a strong believer of Jesus Christ who is career-oriented and ambitious.

I graduated with a Bachelor from Hofstra University in New York I am currently working at Deloitte as a Cloud Architect, continuing my studies for Masters ( Computer Science ) at Georgia Tech.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Syrian Christian, Born again
Lives in Brenham, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, New Jersey, New York... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.