The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01856890 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikkum,He is a Businessperson with a Masters degree currently living in UK(London) He belong , Nuclear family with Liberal values.He is from traditional and reputed family in Trivandrum District,His marriage life ended within a 1 month.stayed with her only 35 days .He dont have any sibiling He is only son for us and born and bought up in KSA(Saudi Arabia).my family is settled in Saudi Arabia.He completed his MBA From United kingdom(London)and right now he is doing DBA(Doctrate In business management )In UK also working as a Assistant manager One of the leading private firm in London.I am working as operation manager in one of reputed company in Ksa for last 30 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.