The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01705924 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Devanga
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
~To whosoever is viewing my profile~


 This is a self-made profile.

 About me, I am Mangalorean. I did my Bachelors in Aerospace Engg from Bangalore and worked there for 2 years. I then moved to Florida to complete my Masters. I moved to Los Angeles as a Stress Engineer. I have a brother and sister-in-law residing in LA as well.

I am a motivated and independent individual and would wish that my partner be the same.

In my free time I cook, work out, watch Netflix, go on a drive, read and write, play indoor and outdoor games, listen to music,..etc


I am looking for a partner who is caring and kind, preferably someone living in California, and taller than 5 8. I am currently actively looking for a match, dont hesitate to shoot me a message if you find me as a suitable match., (updated March 22)

I am open to kannadiga, malayali, Tamil and Telugu matches.


Thank you for viewing my profile.!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Devanga
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.