The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01607523 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Kottayam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Did UG-Bio Tech, PG MBA HR from Christ college [deemed University] Bangalore-Through campus placement [at the age of 22] worked as Manager in a nationalised bank for 3 yrs,then 1 year as Sr.Executive in INTEL [MNC],now working as Sr. Executive in ACCENTURE [MNC],Bangalore. Very fair, tall [5'4"],slim, having good leadership qualities, interested in dancing, music, painting, metal-embossing, ceramics, plays key-board at Church for holy-mass.Maintains/drives own car.

Family-Father-Dr. P. P. Name Visible on Login, Ph. D. from IIT,Roorkee,Former Founder Principal of a Christian College in Kerala and former staff member of IIT Roorkee, IIT Chennai, and Cochin University of Science & Technology. Mother, Lilly, M. Sc. B. Ed. is Professor, Botany in Assumption College, Changanacherry

Elder Brother-Rank Holder of MG University, Kottayam,Kerala, Dual [B. E. Chemical + MSc. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Changanacherry,Kerala. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Writing, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.