The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01586283 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a very happy and caring person. She is honest, smart, fun-loving, broad-minded and family oriented. She is friendly and easy going. Her hobbies and interests are dancing, listening to music and watching movies. She likes to travel. She is a trained classical dancer. She was born in Mumbai and raised in UAE.

She currently works for a MNC in Dubai - UAE as a supply chain and logistics support, after having completed her MBA degree from UCAM, Spain with specialization in Supply Chain and Logistics.

We are a nuclear upper middle class family with moderate family values currently living in UAE since last more than 18 years. We are settled in Mumbai since last more than 50 years. Our ancestral origins are from Thrissur, Kerala from reputed Nair families. Most of our other family members are settled in Mumbai and Thrissur, Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 60,000 to 120... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.