The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01571274 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Bretheren
  • Jidd Haffs, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by!

My name is Name Visible on Login. Never thought I would be on one of these sites, but here we are. Life is funny sometimes, isn't it?

So I was born and raised in Bahrain and moved to India for a couple of years to do my higher studies in Journalism.

I came back to Bahrain soon after post graduation and have been working here every since.

A few years ago, I decided to study again and got certified as a Holistic Health and Nutrition Coach.

I am also very passionate about food and have plans to get my chef's training done.

I like working out, meeting new people and exploring new places and cuisines.

If you are interested, you know what to do :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Bretheren
Lives in Jidd Haffs, Capital, Bahrain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Manama, Bahrain.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.