The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01493929 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya,Thiyya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her Masters in illustration from UK and bachelors in Mass Media communication from Symbiosis Pune. She did her schooling in Dubai and has a progressive outlook. She loves her family and is a very creative person looking to establish a name for herself.
Her dad is a business man in Dubai whilst her mom works in the private sector. She is currently working for a company in Bangalore and is happy to relocate abroad or live in India.
A caring and open minded person who will help her grow and who she can partner with in all facets of life is what she is looking for.
A pet lover and an art & culture enthusiast she enjoys travel to countries with natural beauty and heritage.
Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Master
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto AED 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.