The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila,sunni
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. muslim orthodox and modern mix..need a partner who is understanding and accepts that i have 2 kids.. only KERALITE MUSLIMS.. ONLY KERALITES, others will get blocked if invitations are sent..

Am grownup and educated frm Dubai and now settled in Abudhabi. Working as an accountant in a construction company. Originally from Kannur- my partner should be educated and a one lady man. Whoeevr is intrested to lie or make timepass , stay away & pls
Not intrested to date or meet or hangup before marriage and play around .. so only serious educated guys contact
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila, Sunni
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mapila
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Fujairah, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Umm Al Quwain... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.