The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I was born and raised in Nagpur(Maharashtra).Completed by Engineering from Nagpur too.
I am working as a Software Engineer in Pune for the past 8 years.

I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude.

I am a person with modern beliefs , but respect our traditions as well.

An avid Music enthusiasts and movie Buff.

In free time I like to Travel a lot, mostly Treks, Hikes. Prefer retreats surrounded by Nature.

Looking forward to meet someone who shares the same set values, aspirations and ambitions.

If you think, we can get along well, feel free to express interest.

Wish you luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nagpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Telangana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.