The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01404193 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Despite having been raised with Christian values in Bombay, I genuinely believe that humans have a bigger role to play in this world than follow religious norms and principles. We all are humans at the least and are the only species capable of understanding each other. My principle in life has always been to help others and be there for anyone who needs me irrespective of culture, religion I would call myself a spiritual (not religious) and more of a bigger-picture-of-life person.

In terms of marriage, I believe that marriage is a bond where two personae grow together with each other. I may have many shortcomings that I would need my better-half to make up for and that holds true for me as well. Marriage is about understanding that and helping each other grow rather than pulling the other person down. Family and social life (friends), of course, are extremely important to me. I am quite an extrovert (ambivert at times) and get my energy from others in my surroundings. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.