The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01277637 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends and family describe me as an independent, humourous and lively young lady (couldn't agree more). Being born and bred in UAE, I am pretty open-minded and progressive in my outlook towards life. By profession, I'm a lawyer, with a Masters in International Law (LLM). Currently working with the legal team of a well established organisation.

I'm looking out for someone with values and who believes in mutual respect. Somebody who could empathize and has the heart to serve others. I expect my prospective partner to be independent and someone who believes in sharing responsibilities. As partners, both of us should be able to level our personal and professional lives. If you think we share a similar mindset, let's connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.