The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01193113 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As a person, she is a fun loving, compassionate, caring and ambitious person. She is soft-spoken and family oriented. She loves to travel, is an animal lover, artist and a connoisseur of food. She believes that all relationships need to start with a simple relatable conversation resulting in a friendship first and a marriage is just an extension of that.

About My Family

Our family is settled in Dubai. I am a Teacher of Physics, doing fellowship. My husband owns a Software Business. We have a younger daughter who is a student. Our permanent address is Mumbai and girl's maternal grandparents are Tamil Iyer family while paternal side is Malayalee Name Visible on Login.

Education

My daughter is an aerospace engineer graduated from MIT, Madras, has also completed MS in Unmanned Aircraft System Design from University of Southampton, UK

Occupation


She is currently working with Quantiphi Inc. in Mumbai as a Business Analyst for a media... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Writing, Nature, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Nature
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Tulu, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.